CUA Express


  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
Learn more about SGAs legislative body
The Senate is comprised of 2 senators from each class and 2 senators from each academic school. The SGA Vice President, Jon Paul Weiss serves as the presiding officer of all Senate sessions.  The term for each senator is for the duration of the academic year. 

There are currently five standing committees in the Senate: Rules and Administration, Academic Affairs, University Services, Student Resources, and Campus Life. Each committee is responsible for a particular area of expertise. Committee chairs are elected by the senate body at the first session on October 2nd.

The 2017-18 senate elections are taking place on Wednesday, September 20th from 9am - 9pm. Voting will occur on the nest and at the SGA polling station located on the 2nd floor of the Pryz. 


Find your senators below!​

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

      Class of 2020

      Class of 2021

          School of Engineering

          School Arts and Sciences

              School of Business

              School of Architecture

                  School of Theology

                  School of Philosophy

                      School of Nursing

                      School of Music

                          School of Social Work